Working in multiple timezones

When I’m traveling, especially in Europe, I find I have two workdays each day. My first one begins by 08:00 each day when I pick up where I left off the day before with emails communicating with the European, Asia, and Oz / NZ gang. I continue that until sometime around 13:00 or 13:30 when it’s lunch time. Then I take a break until around 16:00 or 17:00, at which time the LA office is starting to hum. That continues until around 20:00 when it’s dinner time after which I make one final check of emails. Makes for a very interesting and long day.Montefiascone religious celebration brought flowers to the street

Montefiascone religious celebration brought flowers to the street; photo captured during a break.

 

About mobiusawards

Mobius Awards, established in 1971, is one of the world’s oldest independent international advertising competitions. Each year, the competition recognizes outstanding work in Brochure/Book, Cinema-In-flight, Direct, Mixed Media Campaign, New Media, Online, Outdoor, Package Design, Photography, Point-of-Purchase, Print, Radio, Television, and Student.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

